“A writer need anything or everything to get inspire,to write upon!”
HERE’S A PARADIGM from my side :p
“Bhai,Look at that dragonfly!!”I screamed when my eyes fell upon an ordinary yet extra-ordinary insect,circling over my head above and below the tube-light,catching everyone’s attention.
It’s a normal dragonfly..no seductive looks,no allurable eyes,no impressive body-structure,but still,It’s somewhat attractive to the fact,that It’d those of two shiny wings,yeah,similar to those of flies,mosquitoes,or any other second insect belonging to its class,phylum,kingdom,oh whatever you can say!!
But It was different,It has those two pairs of shiny yet sharp edged wings,alike from other insects,which was making me more concentrated towards it and its body “FIGURE” 😉
“So?,What am I suppose to do with that..di”My brother gave me why-do-I-care look and again started his work,which he’s more supposedly doing a while before,when I’d ridiculed,oh this’s what he’d said under his breath,almost cursing me and the beautiful Dragonfly!
Ah,after roving like a ‘nomad’,it’s got finally its place to rest upon!
“THE WALL”,ofcourse! :p below the glistening tube-light,it seemed like It’s enjoying the mere effect of moon-light over its head and its body.
Wings were fully drown with the milky light,and had changed their color from shiny white to “SPARKLING” white.
Now the patterns’re more clearly visible to me,horizontal columns with vertical rows,innumerous,dipped in white,were present 🙂 ;making its body more presentable yet filthy for others!
“For about 10 minutes,you’re glaring at that poor creature..dii,what had it done?” My brother again poked his nose in between the dragonfly and ME !
“Mind that! I am not glaring,I am observing its beauteously carved wings..”I said with a sudden rage in my voice,as he’d taken my love as in “anger” which’s intolerable for me :p
“Okay,okay..Let me do something”He mischieviously said,while a smile reached to his eyes,Mind you “devilish-one”.
I’d known one thing for sure,future of that creature was not safe now,as I’d already witnessed his grin,so I made up my mind for taking an eager step!
“Don’t you dare touch that,I know what’s popping up in your head?”I said,after taking few steps towards the same wall,to which my brother’d pointed his finger and eyes to!
I moved forward hastily and shooed it away,the most beautiful creature ever with those beautiful wings,flew away with utmost speed as it could gain.
Seemed like,It had already sensed the danger..oh well,my observation’d remained incomplete,for It’d disappeared somewhere,THE DRAGONFLY,SOMEWHERE IN THE vast sky,in search of a safe place,rather than mine!!

