Sanyukta’s Pov
“Are you coming tonight?” Kaustuki asked as we walked to our next class.
“I told you I don’t want to,I have loads of things to do.”
“Come on, It’ll be fun” I rolled my eyes finding myself doing so a lot while Kaustuki asked millions of times about going to the club.
“Please? I promise  we’ll be together all night”  We walked in the classroom and sit where we always sit. “In the middle” .
“Ugh Fine! I’ll go ,but if I arrive home after 12,it’ll be you and my mom” She did a little dance and stopped immediately when the teacher walked in.
“Don’t worry your mom loves me” She smiled proudly and I laughed a bit.
“You will also help me with finals” She scrunched up her face and I giggled knowing she hated everything about studying and college.I stared at Kaustuki laughing.
“That’s what you get for making me go to a club!”
“Alright!Alright,studying won’t be that bad right?” I noticed Kaustuki looked back and I knew she’s looking at Mr. Bad boy- Mr. Randhir Singh Shekhawat.
“Kaustuki listen to me, I need to do good on finals!”
“Uhm. Hey Sanyu,Randhir is staring at you”
I rolled my eyes and pushed her lightly.
“Kaustu I told you to stop doing that to me!” “Sanyu I’m not kidding, look!” I turned around to see Randhir-‘Randhir Singh Shekhawat’ staring at me.

Randhir’s POV

She’s gorgeous. Her beautiful hair just sitting there, her beautiful eyes..Snapout of it Randhir,You’re a player you can’t like her! I can’t turn into a softy.  “Randhir why are you staring at me?” She asked me looking right into my eyes,her beautiful eyes staring into mines,I felt spark.Good sparks.    “Uhm..I wasn’t?”

Sanyukta’s Pov
~
“I saw you but whatever” I turned around to see Mrs.Sharma standing right infront of me.  “Alright class! I will be announcing partners for the summer project,Vidushi and Sahil,Raj and Arpita,Pragya and John and Sanyukta and Randhir”
“Oh god” I whispered getting booed by the jealous girls in our class including Kaustu.
“Sanyu you’re the luckiest girl in the whole world”she smiled and poked me in the side excitedly.
I couldn’t believe he was my partner I guess I have to do the project by myself knowing that he’s a bad boy and will do no work and even worse every girl in history would hate my guts.    I’ll have to watch my back now when walking down the halls.This is going to be a long and INTERESTING summer…! -T.B.C.

