Sanyukta’s Pov
“I’m so sorry”Parth’s black eyes looked at me sadly,then he pulled me into a hug.
“What the hell,Parth?!” I pushed him away lightly and Rohan walked through the door and hugged me too.
“So you guys missed
me?We were together
like 3 minutes ago”I
pushed Rohan and giggled.
“We heard about you
and,the baby”Parth
holded my hand.
“I want you to know that I’m here for you, I always will”
“It was Kaustuki huh, God that girl can’t keep her mouth shut”I walked to the couch and told them to sit.
“So you weren’t going
to tell us? That’s how
you roll now that
Randhir Singh Shekhawat injected a
baby in you” Rohan laid
down on my couch.
“He did not inject me a
baby,Rohan” I pushed his feet from the couch
and ordered him to sit
up.
“So how did your mom
reacted?” Parth asked
concerned.
“Quite cool,I’m
surprised I’m not
standing outside with
my luggage.”I walked
to the kitchen and
quickly came back with
two glasses of juice
and gave them.
“So what did Randhir
say about all of this?”
Rohan asked me finishing
his juice and placing the
cup on the table next to
the couch.
“Weirdly,Supporting”
“Well we just want you
to know that we are
here for anything you
need” Parth got up and
pulled Rohan from the
couch and they walked
to the door.
“Thanks guys,I love you two so much”I hugged them and waved them
goodbye as Rohan drove off who knows where.
NEXT MORNING
This is the most
beautiful day ever.The
beautiful green grass!
The adorable clouds in
the sky.The most
gorgeous blue shade
I’d ever seen.
Considering its Friday
and all.I was going to
make it great
considering today was
Friday and I didn’t have
to drag myself to
college until Monday.
As I walked in my house,instantlyI felt
depressed.
I shouted at
my mom that I’m home.Bhai and her came
walking up to me,Bhai with a sad face.
“What’s going on?”I
placed my jacket on the
couch and walked up to
them.My mom instructed me to sit on the couch as she sat in front of me in a chair and Bhai sitting with me on the couch.
“I talked to Randhir’s
mom and dad.”She
sighed as she said this.
“We decided that,as we’re the residents of Florida,so for further,you
will have to live with
them,you’re leaving
today.”I stared at her
with an unbelievable
look on my face.
What the hell? I was going to live with Mr. Popular and his family.
I thought this was supposed to be
a gorgeous day not a
shitty day.
“But mom,I’m
pregnant and you’re
just going to abandoned
me? I said dramatically
causing her to sigh and
Bhai to hug me.
“It’s the best thing
dear; I’m not going to
let my daughter go
through pain while the
father is out probably
getting more girls
pregnant.”She holded my hand and I pushed her hand away.
“Sanyu,I hate the idea of you leaving but mom is right, It’s the best
thing.” my mouth opened wide as I heard my brother, My idol told me the least I wanted to hear from him.
“So you’re going to
betray me too? Fine! If
the only thing you want
is for me to get out of
your lives, I will”I ran to
my room with tears
streaming down my
cheek.
I looked for a suitcase under my bed and angrily throw all my clothes In the suitcase,
Parth was calling my
phone but I ignored it
just how I ignored my
brother knocking on my
door.
I emptied my room
and forced everything in
two suitcases.I got
dressed in one of my
favorites and best
clothes I had.
If I was going to live with Randhir,might as well make a good impression.
I walked downstairs
and ignored both Jignesh
and My mom.
“Come on little sis you
can’t stop talking to
me” My brother smiled
at me.
“Watch me”I muttered.
He walked up to me.
“You just talk to me,love” He tickled me and I laugh slightly.“Stop,Just stop” I said
laughing loudly and he
stopped.
“I still hate you” I stuck
my tongue out at him
and he hugged me out of no where :’)
“I’ll miss you Sanyu,I’ll
visit you everyday.”
“Like you have anything
better to do.”I smiled
and winked at him, then sighed as I saw my mom took her car
keys.
“Time to go baby girl” I
sighed and took one
last look at my house,
I’ll really miss my
house, My brother, My
mom and My old life..
Randhir’s Pov
There’s nothing better
than lying down on the
couch listening to music
with your headphones
covering everything
that’s happening in your
pathetic house.Well
right now I’m listening
to Black Veil Brides.
I live in the biggest house in my neighborhood.
Yes ,I’m rich,My parents own this fashion Company which apparently all the
famous people know
about.BLAH.
“Randhir can you stop
listening to that and go
get ready?” My mom told me after pulling away my IPod.
“Get ready for what?” I
growled as I got up.
“The girl you got
pregnant is coming
today.”My father walked past me as he said this.
“We didn’t even discuss
this mom,I could support her from a far distance.”
I walked behind my dad
trying to catch up with
him hoping we cud
discuss this.
-T.B.C.

