Introduction to Characters.
Name : Kaustuki
Age: 21
Bestfriends in the whole wide world are Sanyu,Rohan and Parth, even though Parth and She always fight.She fricken love him as a friend.She’s a party girl and love to have fun and go to parties.Her weakness are hot older guys especially Jignesh, Sanyukta’s brother.She has a crush on him but shh don’t tell him.
~
Name : Rohan
Age: 22
D.O.B : December 25
Sex : Gay [ Guys,Forgive me for this ]
His best friends are Sanyukta,Kaustuki and Parth.He had a crush on Parth ages ago but He’s over it, now They are friends.He always talk about Boys,and hates Parth’s girlfriend Shanaya Shekhawat.she’s a slut for him but her brother MOTHER OF GOD  he’s sexy and He’d love to get in his pants.
~
Name : Parth
Age: 23
D.O.B: August 3
He has three bestfriends..they are sanyu, Rohan and Kaustuki.
He’s always arguing with Kaustu as she’s so wild and Happy.He love her to death but He doesn’t show it.He has a girlfriend her name is Shanaya Singh Shekhawat the popular girl in the school. She’s hot but annoying at times and He hate that she hates Sanyu-The girl He always had a mini crush on, He just think she’s really pretty.  —
Sanyukta’s Pov
As soon as the class ended, I walked out not wanting to encounter Kaustuki. I walked to my locker trying not to think about the stupid summer project.I felt someone stands next to me and I looked up and saw Rohan infront of me..
“What’s up babes”  I looked up to find one of my best friend looking down at me.It was Rohan he’s gay and proud of it ,I loved how confident he is..[ Dun kill me guys,rohan is gay yet loving to sanyu ]“Hello Rohan,Bye Rohan” I walked off but he hurried to catch up with me.  “I heard you and the hotness named Randhir are assigned for a summer project” he smiled and I sighed rushing through the crowd.
“Bad news do fly quickly” I said walking as fast as I could. I really didn’t want to discuss the hotness of Randhir with Rohan.      I already had Kaustuki with me for this.
“Are you kidding me Sanyukta? That’s the best thing that could of happen today! I’m definitely sleeping with you every night.”
I smiled at his comment.
“I think I can handle Randhir by myself it’s not like I’m going to do all that crazy things you want to do to him.or Will I?”I smirked at him while I teased him about it.
I didn’t like the idea of having Mr. Bad Boy at my house but If I would,might as well tease Rohan and Kaustuki.
UGH I’m so mean.    “Whatever,Missy.” He snapped his fingers like a girl and practically moved to his car and opened the door for me“Thanks” I smiled and got in the car and we were joined by my other best friends Parth and by Kaustuki.  I was looking out the window and I couldn’t stop thinking about The summer project and the party tonight.My thoughts were interrupted by Parth fighting with Kaustuki.
“You’re not dragging Sanyukta with you” Parth told Kaustuki with his Black eyes shining in the sun and perfect lips moving.  I’ve always liked Parth,he’s handsome and sweet quite protective over me ,since Kaustuki isthe wild child and I’m more quiet.
He has a girlfriend her name is Shanaya Singh Shekhawat,That’s right- Randhir’s sister. She hates my guts,and I don’t like her either she’s as hot or more than her brother and for sure as hell more full of herself.  “Try and stop me”Kaustu stick out her tongue.
“Oh shut up behind there Love birds” Rohan looked back just to get slapped by Parth and Kaustuki.
“Never do that again”Rohan said stopping infront of my house.
“Let’s go Kaustu.Bye Rohan,Bye Parth”I dragged Kaustu out of the car and walked in my house to be greeted by my older brother-Jignesh. “Wats up girls.”
My brother walked up to the door.
“Well hello there sexy,Wanna go up to your room and have some fun?” Kaustu asked my brother in a sexy tune.
“Kaustu stop teasing me.Because one of these days I’ll rape you” My brother Jignesh said chuckling and sticking out his tongue.  “That’s exactly what I want”she winked and tip toed to kiss his cheek.I stood there watching them do their everyday routine not missing anywords or punctuation as they acted out their scene.
My brother’s name is Jignesh.He’s 24 and still living with my mom,weird huh?Not really he’s a bad boy and a flirt,my mom loves.when he’s around she think she can control him better and my dad-He’s dead..!  -T.B.C.

