Sanyukta’s Pov
After the teasing scene of Jignesh and Kaustu we walked upstairs to my room to start getting ready for clubbing.She’s glowing as she root through my closet.I took a seat on my pink and black striped bed.My walls are plain white,to match my carpeted floor. Almost every inch of my walls are covered with punk band posters,interesting and artistic pages cut out from magazines,and cute pictures I came across on the internet. There’re two windows in my room and the curtains fit well with the color of my room. I admire it a lot,and I like the simple creativity that Rohan had done by decorating my room. “Kaustu,we’re not leaving for the club until like, 8.Its 4:45 pm only”. “Well we have to get ready! We have to look beautiful, glamorous, everything!” she emerged to my walk-in closet with a towering bundle of clothes. “I absolutely love all your clothes”
she went through them.
“Wear anything you want, love” Soon, I find myself in front of the mirror, with Kaustu getting ready to do my hair.She heated up the curling iron, and puts on some dance music to feed our excitement. Master of hair that she was,Kaustu began to curl my hair. After a while Finishing with my hair she smiled and spun me around. “I should be a hairdresser” she winked.
“Thanks, Kaustu,” I said as I smiled back at her.
“Ready?” she took out a pair of black high heels from her bag and handed it to me . I nodded as I grab them, trying not to seem intimidated by the length of heel. Which I am.. We put on our heels,and made our way downstairs.Soon, We were on our way to the club downtown. As we walked into the night club it was filled with dancing bodies, people having fun and people getting drunk, some people were even making out. Gross. “Sanyu,I’m going to dance,bye!”I holded her hand before she could leave and pulled her back.
“You said we’d stay together all night” She made a face like trying to remember when she said that and I rolled my eyes.
“I said that? I don’t remember and it’s a party, live a little!” “Kaustuu!” I was too late,she ran off into the dancing drunken crowd. GREAT..!I’m all alone in a night club.I could get raped for all I know. Kaustu getting lost, I went to the bar and asked for a water.
“Are you sure you don’t want a margarita?”The bar tender asked serving a drink to the person next to me.
“Yeah, I’m pretty sure” He handed me my water and I drank it,I turned around and spotted my new “Partner” dancing with like probably 6 girls.I saw Kaustu walking next to him so I walked where he was and smirked.
“Whores”I whispered with a smirk on my face.
“What did you say?” One of the girls that was with Randhir asked and I gave her a smile. “I adore this song” Kaustu out of site said. I walked to the bar and took a seat scanning the dance floor.I moved to the beat of the music when Randhir approached me.
“Hey sexy” He smirked and I gave him a fake smile.
“Hi Randhir” I took a sip of my water receiving a weird look from Randhir. “Wanna dance?” He asked me calmly. I’m surprise of the swag this boy had,he talked with such coolness. “With you? Ha-ha. No thanks” I shouted as a fast beat song came on.
“Sanyukta right? Have a drink with me” I looked at him up and down as he smiled and looked at me devilishly.
“No! Now go away”I turned my face away looking at other people dancing and enjoying theirselves.Why did I even bother to accompany Kaustu. “Just one,I promise we won’t go overboard” I looked at him again and thought about his offer. “Fine just ONE” Randhir smiled and asked the bartender for two takilas.After a while the bartender gave us our drinks and Randhir drank it at once.I looked at him not wanting to drink mine,I wasn’t even sure why I agreed. “You should drink it,It’s good” I looked at him fearful and took a sip but little did I know this was going to change my life forever.
Randhir and I were pressing against each other as we danced.I never imagined I would have had so much fun with the bad boy,I was actually enjoying the night.
“You know you’re gorgeous” Randhir bended over and whispered causing me to blush.
“I am?Thanks” Party rock came on and everyone started to jump up and down like crazy people,even Rd and I found ourselves doing the same thing.
“So do you have a boyfriend?”Randhir shouted and I continued dancing crazily.
“No!” I shouted back.
Randhir stopped me from jumping and hold my cheeks looking into my eyes.
“A beautiful girl like you should have a boyfriend” I looked at him getting lost into his eyes,He leaned in and was about to kiss me when I felt sick.
“Randhir,we’ve had 8 drinks,I feel sick”.
Not waiting for a response I ran looking for the bathroom,after finding it I threw up all the drink and felt dizzy.
Randhir’s POV
I headed towards the back of the club where the bathrooms were,I checked each stall looking for Sanyukta
.

