Randhir’s Pov
I saw her vomiting and I pat her back.
“This is all your faul-” Sanyukta vomited again and I laughed a bit as she tried to get up but failed.I helped her up and she dropped on top of me.
“I hate you, I hate you Randhir.Get me home this instant”
I walked with her out of the bathroom watching as other drunk girls run in the bathroom.
“I-I want… to go home” “I think your parents will probably kill you” “Let’s dance, I want to dance instead” She pulled me to the dance floor and started to dance.
~ ~
AFTER SOMETIME
I got Sanyukta buckled into my car safely.I glanced at her periodically as I drove us back upstate,Every now and then I’d swallow some vodka from a bottle I had in my car.Soon I pull into my best friend driveway. Of course I wasn’t going to take her by mines unless I wanted to go to jail. My best friend lived with his father and they were probably out but I had a key. After unbuckling her, I carried Sanyukta into the house, and where my friend bedroom’s was.I laid her gently on the bed and went back to the car for the vodka bottle and came back . “Sanyukta,”I said clearly. She had been mostly unresponsive to anything since I got her out of the car. I wondered if she blacked out.
“Sanyukta.”This time I gave her a small shake. “Everything’s spinning…” “I know, babe. Sit up,It’ll all go away.” I sighed as I holded her securely against me with one arm,and used the other to take up a shirt of mines.
“Lift your arms,” I said, despite knowing I have to lift them for her.
I managed to get the shirt on Sanyukta.I laid her down carefully,and started to remove the heels from her feet. I heard her give a contented sigh as I take them off.I walked to the bathroom and brought some water when I found Sanyu choking on some vodka. “Stop that, stupid. Or you’ll throw it all up.” I took the bottle away from her and used the water and a cloth to wipe the mascara from her face. When I finished, I placed the cloth on a bedside table.Tossing my shoes off and removing my shirt. I walked to the bathroom once again and felt dizzy,I washed my face but I failed to see where I was going so I walked to the room zig zagging.
“Are you feeling better?” I asked her not feeling well myself. She just growled totally ignoring me.
“I feel like- like Butt” I half smiled failing to see her,my eyes shutting down slowly. “You’re drunk” Sanyukta told me,I walked to the bathroom again and washed my face.It’s the first time I feel so sleepy and wasted, men!
“Randhir” She called me softly and I walked over to her. What the hell will happen now?

“Randhir,I want you” Sanyukta said looking quite drunk.
“What?”I slided myself next to her and faced her,waiting for her to repeat what she said before.
“ I want you, I need you now” She said and I kissed her without thinking.
We went on and on and you know- “HAD SEXUAL INTERCOURSE” ~Next Morning~ Sanyukta’s POV “Mmmm…”I groan. With my face laying flat against a pillow, consciousness began to creep up on me.I tried to remember why my head was hurting me but I remembered nothing,I lifted my head cautiously,then glanced at the room.
“Where the hell..”I muttered through my teeth. Not up completely I ran to the bathroom and vomit. “Whoa..Sanyukta?what happened last night” Rd sat up and looked at me confused. His hair was all bushy and messy. I wiped my mouth and wrapped myself in a towel I found in the bathroom. “Where am I? Why am I naked?And With you ?”I emphasized the last word as I searched for my clothes and tried as hard as I could not to look at Randhir’s sexy naked body.Wait!did I say sexy?
“I think we had sex”A sudden smirk crossed his face and I glanced at him before running to the bathroom and vomit again.I got dressed and walk out the bathroom.
“How dare you rape me,you jerk”I walked up to him gaining a bit more of consciousness and I tried to slap him but he held my hand. “Slow down,Fast hands. I didn’t rape you,I remember nothing about last night.I assumed we had sex since we’re naked” Randhir got up and wrapped a towel over his naked body.
“If you dare tell anyone about this I’ll kill you” I stormed out the bedroom and walked past a boy and a man.I walked down the road and spotted Kaustu’s house,I felt a sudden relief.In no time,I was climbing the steps of her home and letting myself in as always.I greeted her mother,who was actually on her way out,and she told me that Kaustu is asleep upstairs.I walked to her room and throw myself on her bed and burst into tears. As soon as I bursted into tears Kaustu woke up. “Sanyu?What’s wrong? Why are you crying?” She asked sitting up on her comfortable king sized bed.Her room was blue and Pink,her walls were full of One direction and Justin Bieber poster. Yes she loved them.I admired her room more than mine’s,It was just perfect. I got up and wiped the tears. “I lost my virginity to-Randhir Singh Shekhawat.”

