Sanyukta’s Pov
Kaustu’s eyes widened  and a huge smile crossed her face.
“Oh My God Sanyu!That’s the best thing that could have happened to you”
She hugged me taping my back slightly.
“No its not! He’s a badboy,A jerk,A player,A..UGH”I felt a knot in my stomach as I thought about me and him doing it.
“Oh Sanyu! You silly silly little girl.Why God?Why her and not me”she let go of the hug and stared at me in disbelief.
“I feel nasty” I hit her playfully.
“My beloved Sanyu.That’s the whole school dream to sleep with Randhir and you’re here whining and arguing!You’re unbelievable” I smiled at her then rolled my eyes.
“I’m sure even Parth has imagined himself sleeping in his bed with Shanaya on one and Randhir on another side”.she smiled and I laughed at what she said actually imagining Parth in that moment   I tried to control my laughter,when someone opened the door-Rohan and Parth.  “Speaking of the devil”Kaustu said and I glanced to the door seeing them.I ran to the bathroom since I was crying before and they would had noticed.I really didn’t want them to know I slept with the school’s bad boy.
No! The Town’s bad boy.
No! The world’s bad boy.
“Was that one of your victims running to the bathroom?” I heard Parth say.
“GET OUT”I heard Kaustu said and knowing Kaustu,I could bet she threw something at him.
“Is it?”Rohan asked sounding quite excited
“Oh! Yes I am”I said in a manly voice walking out the bathroom,smiling at them.
“Way to ruin my hopes and dreams,Sanyu”I stuck out my tongue at Rohan.
“So,what are you guys doing here”Kaustu got up from her bed and looked in her mirror in front of her bed.
“Well..Rohan wanted to go shopping so we figured you guys might wanted to come”Parth said.
“We’d love to,I’ll go shower and be ready in a few,Parth get out”  “I’ll have to go home for some clothes”I walked to the door still feeling a bit dizzy.
“No need! I’ll lend you some clothes”
“Alright”I dragged myself back to the other side of the bed.Parth left the room and Rohan stayed with us.
I don’t like to change with him in the room,I know he’s gay but I feel uncomfortable.I took a shower and brushed my teeth with a toothbrush I had here since forever,I did my hair in a pony tail and got dressed.We walked downstairs and found Parth talking on the phone,probably talking to Shanaya.
~~
“LIVE WHILE WE’RE YOUNG”blasted from Rohan’s stereo car,as we flied down the road on our way to shopping.It was a gorgeous day and like always Parth and Kaustu were fighting.I should be in home studying instead of being here but since I have no life,Here I go.  We head to ‘Hot Topic’and I bought a drink at the nearest cafeteria.
“Band tees are the way to go.They’re my favorite to wear”Kaustu smiled as we stroll down the mall towards ‘Hot Topic’.Rohan took a sip of my drink from my hand and I nod to Kaustu as I take a sip of my drink too.
“I agree.Have you noticed how soft Hot Topic’s shirts are?”I asked.
“Mhm.Magic.”Kaustu said and looked over to the bra section and ran to them with Rohan running behind her.He picked out our bra,yeah he’s really gay.I continued walking with Parth.
“How was the club?”Parth looked down at his phone.
“It was alright,Kaustuki disappeared right after we arrived”I glanced at Kaustu.
“Did anything new happened?”He looked at me suspicious and I got nervous.I mean what if he’d know about Rd,I’ll be so embarrassed.  “No!why?What did Kaustu tell you”I asked worriedly.
“Nothing,lovely.I was just curious”He looked down at his phone again.I assumed he was texting and thank god he didn’t notice my worried face.
Kaustu and Rohan came back with tons of bras  Like she didn’t has enough already,I thought with a smile as I rolled my eyes,I pulled out a few tees I liked,and began to add numbers in my head before pulling my wallet out of my purse.
“Aren’t you buying anything” I looked at Parth.
“Nah!I have loads of clothes”He looked back at me and smiled as I paid the cashier.After walking all around the malls,Rohan dropped me home
-At last HOME.
I walked inside and the place was quiet,I walked up to my room,threw my phone on my desk,closed my door and took a nap.
~On Monday morning,
I woke up early,took a shower,did my hair and wore casuals.I walked downstairs, my brother was eating breakfast,and mom was making coffee.
“Good morning,mom”
I walked up to her and she gave me a kiss on the cheeks. “Morning,beta.You have finals this week right?”She sat next to me on the table.
“Yeah,Studied all day yesterday”I ate my eggs and bacon.
“What about you,Jignesh.What are you doing today?”My mom looked at Jiggy,who was texting.
“Go out with my friends”He said still looking at his phone.I was about to take a sip of my drink when I felt vomit coming out.I ran to the living room’s bathroom and puked all the food I ate.I heard footsteps and the door opened
-TBC

