Sanyukta’s Pov

I made up my mind that as much as I didn’t like the idea,Randhir was the daddy of my baby and he needed to know the truth. I was ready to tell him what was going on .
My heart-beat became fast as Randhir walks in the cafeteria where he always sit.My pace quickened with my heartbeat,and I walked/ ran as discretely as possible to catch up to him.Watching his swagger in front of me, my gut churned with a different feeling. He ended up sitting at a table in the corner,next to Karan.Karan nodded his head in greeting to me as I stopped to stand beside Randhir,I returned the nod,and Randhir twisted back to follow Karan’s gaze. “Hey Sanyukta,”he said, offering a tight smile. “May I sit here?”I asked politely,and saw some of the girls from the table beyond this one turned to stare at me. Rd scoot over to the empty chair beside him.I sit next to him, Then looked at Karan awkwardly. Rd returned to his burger.
“I…need to tell you something,”I said stammering a bit. He smiled at me and a sudden smirk crossed his face.
“What about?,”he asked as I opened my mouth to elaborate. I start off- “You know..How we had sex,”I whispered the last part in his ears
“Well, I-I-I’m-”
He looked at me with a concerned face and I glanced at Karan noticing that he was listening to his iPod.Randhir stared at me drinking a bottle of water
“I’m kind of pregnant”I told him without hesitation,he spat out his water & looked at me with widen eyes “You are WHAT?!”He shouted at me causing me to jump and the whole cafeteria looked at us. Well there goes my chances of wanting no one to know about this. And wanting to keep the baby,Rd was a bad boy He’d force me to abort.
Randhir’s Pov

I leant back in my chair with my arms crossed over my chest and my eyes widen. Was it even possible to be so stupid to get drunk and got a girl pregnant? Wow I felt like shit, My parents would flip off especially since “we” were rich and they have a rep to take care of. Anger suddenly popped in my head as I thought about the shit I got myself into.I slammed my hand to the table, clearly not knowing what I’m doing.
“I’m so stupid,so so stupid”
The whole college looked at me and I saw Sanyu looked down in embarrassment.
“Can you stop?The whole college is looking at us”she whispered looking embarrassed and sad about the situation.
“How can I?This is all my fault I feel terrible” I said calmly not wanting to embarrass her and myself. “Listen,I know you are not going to support me because you have a bad boy ego.So,I just wanted to let you know so you can continue building that Stupid reputation of your’s” She shouted sounding angry and sad at the same time.I looked at her and the million dollar question pops in my head.
“Does she want to keep the baby?!
“I’m not what you think, I will support you in anything but, D-do you like want to keep the baby?” Sanyukta was about to open her mouth when the bell rang, She got up and started to walk away and I held her hand
“Can you answer my question” I asked still holding her hand. I glanced behind of her and saw her gay friend running up to us like a little girl.
“Everything alright, love?” He asked holding her left hand, I was holding her right.She nodded and I let go of her hand and she walked away.
“What’s up with you and her” Karan asked me standing next to me
“Oh,Just a 9 months problem” He looked at me confused and I walked off heading to my next class with?. Sanyukta

