INTRO TO RANDHIR’S FAMILY.
Mrs. Shekhawat [ Molly ] : Nice and jolly natured lady.
Mr. Shekhawat [ Akash ] : Gentleman and sweet natured man.
Sahil : brother of rd,flirt and jerk.
Shanaya and Ayan : Twins,shanaya is bitch while ayan is secretely gay.
Kunal : 19 year old,sweet guy.

Randhir’s Pov
“Too bad now go get
ready”.
I sighed and walked to the kitchen where my mom was.
“Mom I’m going by
Riya’s house” Shanaya
told my mom as her
annoying heels tap the
floor loudly.
“Sorry sweetie but we
all have to be here when Sanyukta comes” Shanaya rolled her eyes and growled in annoyance.
as she walked up to her
room.
I walked up to my room
and changed, Organized
my room a little since
Sanyukta was going to sleep here with me. Yeah,Awkward.
I walked downstairs and out the house to wait for her,I was about to sit on the steps when a car stopped in front of
my house.
Sanyukta and
two others walked out
“Are you Randhir?”
The tall, Skinny lady
asked me.
She was about 40 and was quite elegant.
“That’s me” I glanced at Sanyu who was shyly looking around my yard.
“I hope you can take
care of Sanyu and If you dear,hurt her,You’ll die!”
The boy told me angrily.
Can you believe,this
guy,come to my house
and threatened me? He
must have some balls.
My thoughts were
interrupted by my mother walking out of the house.
“Don’t worry,she’s in
good hands” My mom
told the lady.
“Well,we’ll
be leaving now,Take
care honey” The lady
told Sanyu and she walked away without paying any attention to her.
Sanyukta’s POV
I saw as my mom left,
and I turned around to
face the house.
We walked to the house and Randhir surprisingly helped me with my luggage, actually his mom told him too.
His mom opened
the door and as soon as
I walked inside I saw 6
people staring.
The first person I saw
was Shanaya, A devilish
Smirk on her face.
Her beautiful dyed blond hair looked perfectly
straight and lovely with
the pink top and the
mini short skirt she
was wearing.She stood
there in a boring sexy
pose looking at me.
I’m kind of jealous of her;I mean she’s so pretty except for the fact that she’s mean to everyone obviously not her special brother, Randhir and her
dear boyfriend Parth.
I looked at her left and
saw a boy the same
height as her with
brown hair, like really
brown.He had dreamy
green eyes,He looked
about the same age of
Shanaya and looking at him,they looked quite alike.I looked at him and he eyed me up and down casually and then
smiled.
He extended his
hand for me to shake
and I shaked it.
“Nice to meet you,I’m
Ayan”He let go of my
hand and looked at Randhir,who was behind of me,and looked away quickly.
I kept staring at him
and Shanaya,they looked really alike.
My staring moment was interrupted by the boy next to Ayan.
“I’m Kunal,Welcome
to this house” He
smiled wildly.
I giggled a little, He was so cute about 19 if I had to say.
Looked matured but still had that little boy
innocence.I looked next
to him and saw a boy
the same height as my
brother.I instantly thought about kaustu knowing that he’s her type.
Handsome,Tall,About
22 and most
importantly Randhir’s
Family.
“Sahil here,Welcome to
the family.Bummer
that my brother had to
get you pregnant and
not someone else!”He
winked and smiled,a
breath taking smile.
Can you Imagine how much love you have to have every time you have sex to make childrens so perfect.
As he said this I felt my cheeks get heated.
“Kunal!”His mother
looked at me
embarrassed of what
his son just said and
walked up to her
husband.
“This is my Husband,
Akash and my name is
Molly”She smiled at
me and immediately I
felt like I was home.
I had to since my family
abandoned me.
“Happy to have you
here, Feel at home and
don’t be shy we don’t
bite. Hard”They
laughed and I just stood there smiling.
“So can we go now”
Shanaya rolled her eyes and her mom nodded.
“Be back by 12,you too
Sahil and if you’re
staying after 12 call
me”Aunty told
them and they quickly
ran to the large door I
walked in a while ago.
Before Sahil got out he
looked back at me
“My room is right in
front of Rd’s one,
just incase you need
me”
He winked again and walked off.The
two other boys just
headed to the Couch
and sat down.
“Rd go upstairs
with her suitcases”Uncleordered Randhir and he growled
“Why can’t the maids
do that?”
“Because the maids
didn’t got a girl
pregnant,now go”Uncle said and Rd started to walk up the stairs.
“Anyways dear,we
have to go to work now,food is in the kitchen and if you need
anything just ask the
maid or the boys” She
smiled and then hugged
me.
“I’m real happy you’re
giving me a grandson
even though it had to
be like this”
She let go of the hug and walked away with her husband.
I stood there like a total idiot just looking around the house until one of the boys looked back at me.
“So,What’s your name?”Kunal asked me with
a smile looking at me
from the couch.

-T.B.C.

