Sanyukta’s Pov
“Sanyukta but I prefer Sanyu”
I smiled and took one
step forward.
“Wow, She talks”Kunal looked at his brother and smiled and I rolled my eyes in my head not wanting to be rude. I had to be nice.
“Shut up Kunal,Don’t
mind him.Come sit with
us” He hit Kunal playfully then pushed
him over so I can sit in
between them. I
walked up to them and
was about to sit when
Randhir called me.
I ran/walked up the stairs and looked back at the boys wanting them to read my mind so they could tell me which way to go?
“Left” Ayan said then
I walked to where I
was indicated and saw
a door opened and
walked in seeing Randhir in there.
“Welcome to our room”
He never looking at
me but at his phone
told me.
I watched every inch of the room then looked at him when I realized he said ‘Our room’.
“Come again?”I leant my head forward and cock an eyebrow. For the first time of being in the room he looked at me with a smirk on his face.
“We’ll be sleeping here,
together,on one bed”
He sat on the bed and
looked down at his
phone then at me again.
I glanced at the bed then at him almost not
believing I’m going to
sleep with him.
Yes I can understand living with him but sleeping with him??
That was too much.
“Anyways lovely,I’ll
leave you so you can
get comfortable,I’ll be
clubbing”He got up
from his bed and smiled
at me finding his way
to the door.
“You’re leaving me
here?”I went to the
right side of the bed
facing the door where
he was standing.
“Yeah,I have things to
do and you’ll be here
with the freaks
downstairs.If you need
anything they will help
you out not like they
have anything to do.”He
winked at me then
disappeared.
“UGH, What should I do
now,Call Kaustu?
Unpack?
Make friends with the boys?
Or
maybe KILL MYSELF”I
threw myself on the
king sized bed with my
face flat on the bed.

A knock came on the
door and I growled
shouting to come in to
the person who was
knocking.
“Hi Sanyu”Ayan walked
in and leaned against
the door as Kunal
took a seat on a chair.
“Hey boys”I started to
unpack,with Ayan
looking at me as cute
as ever.
“So,the jerk of my
brother left huh?”
Ayan asked.
“He did,isn’t he a
darling?”I faked smiled
as I took out my laptop
and set it on the desk.
“Yeah my families are
all adorable.”He smirked
and looked at Kunal who had a disgusted
face.
“Except ur twin Shanaya.”
He murmured her name.
“Wait.What!You and
her are twins?”I
stared at him for a
moment then I un-zipped my largest suitcase and started to
put my clothes in the
dresser that was
painted to match the
desk.
“Unfortunately She
couldn’t die during birth”
Kunal said and I
smiled to myself,happy
that I was not the only
one who hated her.
“So how old are you,Kunal?”I looked at
him and smiled.
“20”
“19”Ayan corrected
with a smirk.I chuckled
and looked at Kunal.
“Which one?” I smiled.
“19 but I’ll be 20 soon”
He winked and smirked
and I just smiled at him
and picked up some
things from my bed.
“I’ll put these things in
the bathroom.”with
bathroom stuff in my
hand I walked in the
bathroom.
PARTH’S POV
I was standing in front
of SHEKHAWAT’s gigantic house waiting for someone to open the door.I was about to
turn around to leave
when someone opened
the door.
“Is Shanaya here?” I stood still outside while Mira,one of the maids looked at me.
“She’s not here but the
boys are”She smiled
and directed me to
come inside.
“Want me to call them ?”
“Don’t worry I will”
She nodded and walked
away.I knew this
house pretty well it’s
been a while since Shanaya and I were dating.You may ask yourself,why would a popular,beautiful rich girl date a non-popular,notrich,emo look alike guy?
Well I wonder the same thing.
“AYAN! KUNAL!” I
shouted walking into
every room upstairs.I
looked around and saw
no one until a door
opened.It was Randhir’s
room.
“What are you two
doing in Rd’s room?”
I walked in spotting
Kunal sitting on a chair.
“What are you doing
here?”Ayan asked me
and we did our little
handshake that Shanaya hated and think it’s childish.
“I wanted to see Shana
but she’s not here”I
looked at Ayan and
followed his gaze to a
door where someone
was standing.
“Sanyu?”
She opened her
eyes wide as she saw
me once I turned fully
around.
“Parth”She whispered
running to me and
hugging me.I hug back,
still in shock then I let
go of the hug.
“What are you doing
here?”I smiled and she
pulled me into a hug
again.
“My mom thinks it’s a
good idea if I live here
with Randhir!”She looked at me with an angry yet adorable face. I chuckled then smiled at her.
“So now you’re living here with,them”I pointed at the boys feeling totally sorry for her.
Kunal is a complete
little boy,knew a lot
for his age but preferred to be a kid.Ayan is
really shy,I’s even
surprised he’s here and
not in his room listening
to music.Samir is a flirt,
he will probably try to
get into Sanyu’s pants.
Shanaya will definently
make her life miserable
and Rd cares for no
one.
-S.T

