Parth’s Pov
“Yes!” she growled and
placed her suitcases
inside a closet.
“Can you guys excuse
us for a minute,we
need to talk”I told the
boys and they nodded
heading to the door and
waving us goodbye.
“I hate this,I HATE ALL
OF THIS!” Sanyukta shouted causing me to jump of her sudden reaction.
I walked over to her and hugged her tightly.
“Sanyu don’t worry
sweetie,you’re in good
hands” I stroke her hair
and she pulled out of
the hug.
“I don’t care! I want to
go home;I want my life
back,my normal life
back.”She walked to
and fro in the room.
Then I sat at the end of the bed and she layed down with her head on my lap.I stroke her hair calmly as a tear fell down.
“My Sanyu,I wish I would have been there when all of this began”She looked up at me,watching me in the eye.
“I wish you were the
father of the baby and
not Randhir,You’re the
best.” :’)
I kissed her cheek and continued playing with her hair,until moments later she fell asleep.
Randhir’s POV
The music was blasting
and a girl was grinding on me.What’s better than that?
Nothing!With a
lot of people on the
dance floor I tried to keep up with the sexy girl who was dancing with me.
She held me close and
was about to kiss me
when my phone vibrated.
“Give me a minute”I
shouted,seeing no use
of it since the music was the only thing you could hear.I walked away from the crowd finding a perfect spot to talk to the person that was calling me.
“What’s up”
“Where the hell are you,
Dick head?”The person
on the phone sounded
nothing like Samir now.I’s wondering who it was.
“Excuse me?”
“It’s Parth,I’m here
with Sanyu she fell asleep crying because of you,don’t you think its time to be responsible?”I
smiled at hearing her
name,It was time to
be responsible?
I don’t think so.
“I can’t hear you,I think
the call is breaking up.”I
ended the call and smirked as I saw a girl
approaching me.
“Wanna dance,cutie?”
“Don’t mind if I do”I
turned off my phone
and walked to the
dance floor with her.
Sanyu will definitely not end my life.
Sanyu’s Pov
My phone reads 8:00 am,when I heard someone’s car pull
into the drive outside
the house.On any normal day,I would be
asleep at this very
moment.But I can’t
sleep,I feel uncomfortable sleeping
on the same bed as Mr.
Jerk.I looked out the
window and saw Samir
getting out of the car
outside,Shirtless
looking like an Abercrombie model.I
stared as he waved
goodbye to the person
in the car.I snapd out of
the thoughts of Samir
and lay back down on
the bed and faced
Rd at my right.I looked at his gorgeous Angelic,Devilish face
sleeping deeply.
I made an effort to get up and He moved rapidly on the bed and looked at me.
“Good morning,Sanyu.”His
eyes looking tired and
still sleepy looked at
me.I ignored him and
headed for the
bathroom coming back
with a towel.
“Can you go please?”I
demanded holding the
towel with my left
hand and my right hand
on my hip waiting patiently.
“But love,I’ve seen you
naked.What’s the
difference?”He smiled
and sit up on the bed.
“The Difference is that
we aren’t dating,so
leave.”I gave him a dirty
look and he got up and
left.
I walked in the bathroom and imagined myself in his Jacuzzi just relaxing.
I took my toothbrush and put some tooth paste on it.
I brushed my teeth and
then took a quick
shower.I ran a brush
through my hair and
walked out in my towel
just to find Samir sitting on my bed.
“Hello?”I said unsure
looking at him,as he
popped a smile on his
face.
“Why didn’t you call me
so we can shower
together?”He walked up to me and I stared at his six packs.I swear
he would be a perfect
model for Abercrombie,
His hair was so flawless and he had
major swag.
“Excuse me?”I managed to say almost
drooling.
He smiled but not just
any smile,the sexiest
smile a boy can have.
“Wanna shower again? I swear this one you will remember forever” He winked and came closer to me.
“Sanyu are you don-”I
heard a voice say to my
right,I was surprised to
see Rd standing at
the door since I didn’t
hear when the door
opened.
“What the hell man?,
what are you doing in
here?”Randhir walked up to us ready to throw
Samir out of the room.
“I came for my shoes,
How many times I have
to tell you not to wear
them”He took a pair of
shoes from under the
bed and gave me a sexy look then walked out.
I looked at Randhir who
had an embarrassing
look and I giggled.
“I swear they’re mine”
“Save it,I really don’t
care”with a smile on
my face I took some
clothes from the closet
and headed to the
bathroom.
After that walked past
Randhir,I felt him stare
at me but I continued
walking and shut the
door behind me.
I was walking downstairs when Shanaya came in front of me,I stepped to my right so I can pass but she stepped to my right,I stepped to my left and she did the same.I stood there looking at her.
“You finally got what
you wanted?”She looked at me with evil in her eyes,She smirked.
-T.B.C.

