Sanyukta’s Pov
At this point
Kaustuki had her attention on Samir,It looked like she was about to melt as she stared like it was normal.
I looked at Rohan and he was looking at Ayan.Ayan looked
up to see the new
guest.He looked at Rohan in a way-a different way.
It looked like it was love at first sight,I felt the connection,the tension between them and I cleared my throat.
“Nice to meet you,I
didn’t know Parth and
Sanyu had the same
friends.”
He handed out
her hand to shake
Kaustuki’s hand but her
eyes were glued to
Samir,I coughed so she
could come back to earth and she did.
“We do,we are like
best friends.”Parth told
him.I smiled at him and
looked at Kunal who
was stuffing his face
with food.
“Lovely,anywaysfeel
like your home.I’m
heading to work now.”
Aunty got up and her
husband did the same.
“Sanyu,as you know we are always busy and you can always come to our company if you want.” Mr. Shekhawat told
me.I nodded and he
walked off with Mrs.
Shekhawat.
“AHHHH,I can’t
believe you live here”
Kaustuki squealed still
watching Samir.I rolled
my eyes and called
Ayan and Kunal.
“Guys these are,Ayan
and Kunal.”they waved
and smiled and Ayan
and Kunal did the
same thing.
“So these are your
friends huh,what’s
your name cutie?”
Kunal asked Kaustuki and she smiled.
“Kaustuki but you’re too young for me sweetie,what’s your brother’s name?”I rolled my eyes and Kunal sighed.
“My brother’s name is
Samir,& I’m Ayan”Ayan
signaled Samir to come
by us.
“Oh hey,I’m Samir.”He
did a manly handshake
with Rohan and paid no
attention to Kaustuki.
“I’m Kaustuki but you can call me Kaustu or
whatever you want.”
She winked and he
smiled.
“Cool,Bye now”He
walked off.
“Did he like pay no
attention to me?”She
opened her mouth wide.
“So do you guys wanna
chill out behind the
house where the pool
is?”Kunal asked.
“Sure!”Kaustu held
Kunal’s hand and
walked with him.Ayan
shyly walked with us
and Rohan constantly
looked at him.
Randhir’s POV
So Sanyu’s hyper and
weird friends are here.
GREAT!I don’t hate
them but they are so,
themselves and un cool.
Anyways I placed the
plate on the kitchen
counter and walked
back to the dinning
room to find Tanya,Shanaya’s
best friend looking at
her mirror.
“Hey beautiful”I walked over to her and she pecked my lips.
“Hi love,I came to see
you.I missed you”I
smirked and holded her
close.
“Did you?What did you
miss the most?”I winked and kissed her neck.
“Your kisses.You
know how much I love
them?”
“Well you’re about to
love them even more.”I
kissed her passionately
and lifted her up and made her sit on the table.I moved from her lips to her neck.She moaned a bit.I took of her shoes and threw them to the floor,we continued kissing and kissing.
I didn’t care about
kissing her there,Shanaya
and Parth were probably doing the same thing,
Ayan and Kunal were
with Sanyu,My parents
aren’t home and Samir?
Samir is my brother.
We continued kissing
until I heard someone
running to us.I stopped
to see who it was
when Sanyu came running and tripped with Tanya’s shoes,she managed to balance but she hit her head with the table and tripped with Tanya’s other
shoe.
“SANYU!”I shouted and
went over to her.
“Are you alright?” Worried I asked,My hands were holding her legs and I felt something warm,I
looked at my hands and
there was blood.
“Blood!”I looked at my
hands and then at her.
She looked at me with
worried eyes.
I looked at the huge cut
she had on her leg,It
probably happened when she fell.I touched it carefully and she
winced.
“Does it hurt?”I looked at her still on the floor.
“Of course it does idiot,
Get me up! GET ME UP!”
I helped her up and sat
her on the chair.Tanya
was already down from
the desk and she was
looking at us.I kneeled
down and looked at her
cut.
“Sanyu!What happened?”I heard Ayan’s voice
walking up to us,I got
up immediately.
“What did you do to
her?”Kunal pushed me
and I pushed him back
hard.
“I’ll go look for some
cottons and Antiseptics.”
Ayan walked past me
giving me a dirty look.
“Are you alright love?”
Her gay friend asked her and she nodded.
“She’s perfectly fine
can’t you see her?”I
looked at Tanya as she
said this and
rolled her eyes.
“Shut up!”Kaustuki said
stoking Sanyu’s hair.
Ayan came back with
the cottons and Antiseptic and wiped her cut slowly,she tried to resist a bit but she had the “it hurts” face.
Imagine what will
happen when we get
our baby,she’ll probably
die but I’ll be there with
her.Wait!What the hell,
why am I thinking like
this.
“Are you sure you’re
alright?”I asked,I
mean I do care.A bit.. :’)
“She’s perfectly fine
ugh can’t you see she’s
faking?”Tanya took her
shoes and put it on.
“Shut up”Rohan said
arrogantly.
“So who wants to go to the cinema?”She asked excitedly.
“I don’t think you’re in a
condition to go to a
cinema”I helped her to get up as she made an
attempt and needed
help.

-T.B.C.

