Randhir’s Pov
“She’s fine,don’t worry
about her Randhir.”Tanya rolled her eyes one last time.
“SHUT UP!”I chorused
with the rest giving her
a dirty look.Man if looks
could kill.I followed the
rest to the door as
Ayan helped Sanyu walk.
I leaned against the wall as I saw her and their friends walking away and Karan walking in.
“Where are the clowns
going? To the circus?”
I laughed a bit hitting his elbow.
“To the cinema actually”I smiled.
“Oh they are going to
perform there?” I laughed again and we walked up to my room.
The entire afternoon
we were listening to
music,talking about
girls and so on.
“Yo,Rd…Hey! Randhir!”
“Hmm?”I said as Karan
tried to get my
attention,whileI’s
looking out the window
thinking about the
vacation my family and
Karan go to every year.
By the time I looked back at Karan with a lazy grin on my face,he’s lying down on my bed looking at the roof and just relaxing.
“Don’t tell me you’re
thinking about the
mother of your future
baby!”He smirked as he
sat up on the bed to
look at me.
“Why would I be thinking about her when I have her every night on my bed.”I winked at him as he sat at the edge of the bed smiling at me.
“She’s pretty,How was
she?”I looked away
from the window and
looked at him remembering nothing
from that night.
“Are you talking about..
that?
“Yeah I’m talking about
‘that’,How was it?” I
shaked my hair and
smiled as he got up
to walk over to the mirror.
“I can’t tell you that,
she might be my future
wife and I don’t want
you to know the
details.”
“So you’re planning to
marry her?Wow,I’m
not even proud of you”he made faces on the
mirror and grinned at me.
“My parents will
probably make me do
it.”I looked out the
window one last time
watching as my dad
and my mom walked
inside.
“And as a good boy,you
will do it?”He walked to
the bed and sit down.
“Listen how it’s going to be- ‘she will stay home and take care of the baby while I’ll be out with a bitch’?”I chuckled as I said this receiving a smile from Karan.
“You’re terrible!”I heard
a phone vibrate and I
looked around.
“Is that mines?”
“I think its mines”
Karan pulled out his
phone.
“I got to go.”
“Where to?”I got up as
we walked to the door.
“To a bitch!”He winked and I smiled while going downstairs.
he walked out the
door shutting it.I
turned around to go
back upstairs,when dad stopped me.
“Randhir,Tanya is looking for you.”
“Cool”I walked off
“Wait!”
I turned around and looked at him.
“Kunal told me about
the incident with Sanyukta”.
“Ugly black haired
dwarf”I muttered.
“Don’t you think its
time to be responsible?”
My dad stood to the
side of the couch
looking at me.
“I’m responsible,Sheis
here living with me.”I
was now in front of
him.My dad can’t be
serious.I was responsible,tooresponsible I would
say.
“You will be responsible
when you and her are
living in a house alone
not here with me”At
that point my dad was
screaming.Thankgod
Karan wasn’t there I felt so embarrassed.
“Are you telling me to
look for a house for
us?”I asked with my
mouth open.
“I’m telling you that I
don’t think your mom
and I will take care of
you two when the baby
born.”I rolled my eyes
and turned around to
leave.
“What are you looking
for?You want me to
send you to the army?”
I turned back around
and looked at his pissed
face.
“And how will that
make me responsible?” I sat on the stairs looking down at my feet as he sighed heavily.
“Randhir what’s going
on in your life?Last
month the police called me saying you got arrested and I still have no idea for what,then two weeks ago you came home with bruises and now you got a girl pregnant?”
“Dad what happened
with her was a
mistake.”I looked at
him as he came closer
to me.Damn I hate
that my father was only good at arguing and managing a company.
“A mistake that soon
will need clothes,food,
caring and a responsible
dad”I got up as my
father shouted right in
front of my face.
“You choose Randhir,or you get responsible or
Karma will help you with that,understood?”
“Yes dad I was here
listening to your crap
not looking at your
face”I shouted back at
him and walked up the
stairs.
“Those craps will help
you,so think about it”I
disappeared leaving him
talking to himself.I walked in my room and
threw myself on the
bed.
“I heard the conversation with your
dad”I sat up and saw
Tanya with a sexy outfit leaning against the door. *_*
“I don’t want to talk
about it”I got up and
walked up to her.
“I’m not here to talk
about it,I want you to
forget about it”I
wrapped my hands
around her waist.
“And how will you do
that”I told her softly in
her ears.
“Doing this”She kissed
me and I kissed her
back.We walked to my
bed and I throw her on
top of it Hard and
climbed on top of her.
“I doubt you want to
have two pregnant girls
sleeping in your room,so wear this.”She
handed me a condom.
“I do but let’s not break
the rules today”I kissed her.
-T.B.C

