Sanyukta’s Pov
It was almost nine
when we decided to go
back home.We had
loads of fun,taking
pictures,laughing,
eating and so on.
We were riding home on
Rohan’s car.I leaned my
head against Ayan’s
shoulder watching how
he played Temple Run.
Rohan,Kaustu and Kunal
were singing their lungs
out to ‘What Makes You
Beautiful’ by One
Direction.I knew Kaustu
liked One Direction,I
guess Karan liked them
too and Rohan? Well he
liked every boy band.
“That’s what makes
you beautiful” Ayan
looked at me as he
sang along with the
rest.Could he be any
cuter? It runs in the
family to be sexy
anyway..
“Aww,we have to leave already?” Kunal
growled as Rohan packed in front of the house.
Ayan opened the door
and we walked out.
“You can stay you
know”Ayan chuckled.
“I have no problem” Rohan winked and smiled,I
rolled my eyes laughing
a bit.
“No thanks” Kunal
turned around and
walked away.We
waved goodbye and
soon they were gone.
We walked in the
house, my smile fading
every step. I walked
upstairs to go to my
room. Sleeping will be
the best thing I can do
right now. I opened the
door just to find Randhir
on top of a girl.
“Randhir?”I cleared my
throat, Randhir uncovered the sheet that was covering them giving me a clear view of everything.
“Sanyu? You’re back early!”He got up and the girl that was here this after cover herself.
“I’m not here to
interrupt, you kids have
fun, and I’ll go sleep on
the couch.” I looked for
pajamas and pillow.
“No Sanyu,Tanya is about to leave. Don’t go.”
Randhir stood in front of me and the girl made no effort to get off the
bed.
“There’s no way I’m
sleeping on the same
bed where you just had
sex with that slut,NO
WAY” I pushed him out
of my way, feeling a bit
of pain in my belly.
“Please Sanyu, Just stay” I walked to the door and
looked at him.
“GO TO FRICKEN HELL!” I
opened the door and
slammed it hard. Tears
some way managed to
come out of my eyes.
“What happened?” I
looked at Samir who was in front of me.
“Nothing” I wiped my
eyes, clearly not
wanting him to see
how sensitive I was.
“I heard shouting, what
did my brother do?” I
walked away leaving
him there.
“Where you going?” I
looked at him making eye contact for the first time.
“I’m going to sleep on
the couch,I’m not
sleeping with Randhir
tonight or ever.”I
turned around to walk
away but Samir stood up in front of me.
“You can sleep in my
room of you want to” He winked and I rolled my eyes.
“No thanks” I smiled
fakely.
“Come on, I promise I’m not going to trouble
you” I looked at him
thinking about the
offer.
“Fine, but if you talk I’ll
leave” I smiled for real
this time.
“Deal”
Oh boy,will tonight be
long or what.
~
Wide muscular shoulders,defined
chest,hip
bones and muscular
forming a V shape
pointing towards the
black boxers areas
hanging dangerously
low..
I felt my cheeks getting heat up.Wait! Sanyukta stop
drooling.
Was it really wrong for
me to imagine all kind of scenario right now
involving the uncle of
my upcoming baby?
When the hell had I
become so freaking
RIDICULOUS!
Get a grip Sanyukta! It’s just Samir in boxers
Sexy Samir in boxers.
I shook my head,taking
a deep breath to clear
my head, trying to
remember what I was
going to do next, aside
from imagining crap.
When I looked up it was
to Samir’s eyes,shinning
evilly,and a grin on his
face.
“You’re staring”I glared
at him
“Thanks for pointing
out the obvious” I said
remembering what I
was going to do and
immediately walked to
the bathroom to get
ready for bed.I looked
around his huge
bathroom, a bathroom
where you can actually
have a party and play
hide and seek. I brushed
my teeth and put on
my pajamas.
Thank god I took a
decent one.
I walked out the
bathroom just to see
Samir doing push ups.Was he doing this on purpose? Because I
freaking think he was.
“Wanna help me do
push ups and see how
good I am” He winked
causing me to shut my
eyes so I don’t have to
stare at his body, Half
naked body.
“I’m leaving” I said as
he took less than five
steps to be right in
front of me looking at
me with that smirk he
always saves for me
I was pretty much
gawking like a moron,
trying not to drool
Ugh. Way to freaking
way Sanyu, So nice of you.to accept sleeping with
a sexy beast that
made you lose all your
brain capacities and
loosen your panties.
That sounded wrong.
I tried to back away
from him but I stop
since the bed was right
behind me. The fact
that I still hadn’t break
eye contact with Samir
was not working in my
favor.
“So are you staying?”
“Uhm.. Yeah” I
answered as if I was
mentally retarded. I
didn’t know what to
say, I couldn’t think
straight I was too busy
registering Samir’s chest.
His smile grew wider,
if that was even
possible, and then bend
his head slowly to mine,
His face moved pass
my lips and stopped
beside my ear.
“Your face right now..
Priceless!”

Haha bear with my tharki chomu and Sanyu.
-S.T.

