Sanyukta’s Pov
I snapped out of
dreaming land and came
back to earth,those
words were enough to
restore my dignity.
“Jerk”I mumbled,
making him laugh.I
jumped on the bed and
looked as he approached the
bed.
“You’re not sleeping on
the bed with me right?” I went back to dream
land as I stared at his
back,He turned around
and looked at me but no I didn’t realize.
“SANYU!”
“Huh?I mean, you can’t
sleep here with me, you
offered me to stay
here therefore you
sleep on the couch or
the floor, I don’t know.”
he looked at me like I
was insane. But did I
speak another language
cause my senses weren’t
right, right then.He
smiled and got up.
“Either I sleep here with
you,or you’ll have to go
sleep on the couch,and
you wouldn’t want that,I mean,You
wouldn’t want to get
interrogated by my
parents,Kunal is a
sleep walker and you
don’t know when Shanaya will sneak Parth in here”
A famous smirk
crossed his lips and I
just sat there on the
bed convincing my self
that those things weren’t going to happen.
“Are you serious?”
“I am. So scoot over so
I can lay down and
don’t worry I always
use protection and it’s
not like you can get
pregnant again, right?
“Right!” I moved over
and drop my self on the
bed,I turned to the other side where I didn’t have to see his perfect back or dreamy eyes.
I closed my eyes and
tried to sleep as I felt
someone’s hands on my belly.Samir rubbed my belly up and down and came over next to me.
“The baby will be as
gorgeous as you” He
whispered in my ear,I
smiled and closed my
eyes.I didn’t move his
hands,he is the uncle
anyway.But now I’m
here thinking,What if
he was the one I saw
at the club,What if he
was the one that got
me pregnant and not
Randhir,But no.Life isn’t
fair; my destiny is to
have a baby with Mr.
Bad Boy.I stopped
thinking about that and
soon I was fast asleep.
~
“Ouch!”I moved
uncontrollably as I fell
to the ground.Facing
the roof I turned my
head when I felt
someone looking at me.
“Good morning Sanyu”Samir smiled and extended his hands so I could take.I ignored it and got up.
“What’s good about
this morning?”I looked
around for my towel
remembering this isn’t
my room.
“That you are here.I
hope the baby boy is
alright considering the
fall you just had.”He got
up from the bed.
“It’s a girl”I took the
clothes from last night
and made my way to
the door.
“It’s a boy”
“Girl”
“Boy”
“Girl”
“It will be a bad boy like
his dad and a sexy flirt
like me.” He winked at
me and I rolled my eyes.
“No doubt the baby GIRL will be sexy like her
mom.”I stuck my
tongue out and walked
out.
“You don’t waste time,
do you?” Shanaya told me standing in front of me.
“I’m not in the mood” I
tried to walk to my
right but Tanya placed
her hands on the wall
blocking me.
“But we are! Did you
know I spend the entire
night with Randhir?”Tanya smiled and Shanaya laughed a bit.
“I don’t care” I
muttered.
“He was so damn good,
Thanks for leaving
cause we had fun and
the best part is that
I’m not going to get
pregnant.” Tanya moved her hands and Laughed with Shanaya as I walked to Randhir’s room.
“Had fun didn’t you?” I
slammed the door hard and looked for my towel.
“What are you talking
about?” He was fully
dressed and was looking in the mirror.
“Oh don’t act like you
didn’t spend the entire
night trying to get Tanya pregnant.”I stood still and looked at him waiting patiently for his response.Not that I’s jealous or anything but I didn’t like the idea that he’s Fucking every girl
and I’s the one who’s
pregnant.
“It’s not like I’m the
only one, I know you
slept with my brother
and No I didn’t spend
the night with Tanya.She left as soon as you left.” Randhir who was now in front of me looked pissed off.Can you believe this guy?
He slept with Tanya and was pissed because his brother helped me.
What kind of devil was he?
“He slept at the end of
the bed and I slept on
the next unlike you and
Tanya probably on top of each other”
“At least she’s not a
‘slut’ that sleeps with
my brother when she’s
having my baby.”He
shouted in my face,
probably waking up his
parents.
“Did you just call me
a slut,JERK”I shouted
back.
“Bitch”
“Man whore”He took
one step ahead and I
took one back.
“Prostitute”
“Skank”
“Hoe”
“Ugly”
At this point I
was leaning on the wall
and Randhir and I were
chest to chest.I could
smell his minty mouth
and the manly cologne
he had on.We were eye
to eye and lips to lips.
“You really think I’m
ugly?”He whispered
right on my lips.
“Like an ogre”I
muttered closing my
eyes of the proximity.
“And I think you’re
beautiful”I opened my
eyes as he said that,
His lips were almost
touching mines and I
got the urge to shout
“KISS ME”,his lips gently
touched mines and I
almost threw myself on him.
I pushed him away,
there’s no way I’s
going to give up so easy
he may be sexy,
handsome and everything a girl likes
but I’m not going to
throw myself at him
-S.T

