Sanyukta’s Pov
They both smiled and
opened the door,the
sun was out and most
kids were outside
getting ready.We
walked to the car and I
took two guns,I
massaged them like a
real one with a fearless
bad girl look on my face.
I headed to the college
when a balloon was
slammed on my head,I
turned around to see
Karan smirking.
“Don’t worry Sanyu,We’ll
take care of him”Parth
and Kaustuki pointed at
him and I calmly walked
in the college.Water
splashing everywhere I
thought about the
cleaners.Poor mops I
thought,but my good
deeds wouldn’t stop
the other kids from
enjoying their selves.
I looked carefully for
Randhir then spotted
him with his back facing
me.I pointed at him
getting in position to
shoot.
“Any last words, Jerk”
He turned around
surprised but some how managed to point one at me and smirked
“Right after you, Bitch”
I turned around to see
Rohan running towards
me with a balloon, I
quickly grabbed it and
threw it at Randhir.
I opened my eyes wide
as I saw it landed on
the ‘principal’.
His suit was terribly wet and he looked angry.I took a
step back as he looked
at me.
You may think it’s
nothing,the last day of
college what could he
possibly do?I would of
think the same thing if
it weren’t for last year.
A senior wet the
principal’s entire car then threw a bucket of
water on him.The
principal made him go
back to college for half
the summer vacation
and help teachers with
extra classes and the
other half he spent it at a camp.
What could happen to me? Well all
of the above and I can
get suspended for being pregnant, my mom talked to the principal about this and he agreed that I can finish college, but I have to be a top student. No other college will accept me for my condition.
I looked at the principal
with a terrified look on
my face.
“SANYUKTA!”He pointed at
me.I could almost see
smoke coming out of
his ears and nose. Well,
there go my chances of
going to Hawaii and
being an educated mom.
I would be dumb and die.
Oh god why does
everything happens to
poor innocent Sanyu?
~
“To my office RIGHT
NOW!!”I walked to his
office as scared as shit.
What if I really get
expelled? Or even worst
he makes me mop the
entire school? I don’t
want to be a mopper.
Ugh Sanyukta relax!!
Randhir’s POV
“So you’re just going to
stand there?Do
something.”I watched
as Vardhan Sir and Sanyu turned the
corner to his office then
I looked at Rohan as he
waited for me to do
something as he said
“Rd,let’s go” Shanaya appeared and holded my hand almost dragging me.I
looked at Rohan as he had a “react now” face
“I-I’ll catch you guys
later”I ran to the
principal’s office and
opened the door to the
secretary’s room.
“Where’s Vardhan Sir
?”
Christina,the secretary
looked at me weirdly.
“In his office but you
can’-” She stopped
talking when I opened
the principal’s office
door and walked in
“Randhir,who let you in
here?”
Vardhan was sitting at his desk and Sanyu was standing in front of his desk.
“I walked in,I came to
tell you that Sanyukta had
nothing to do with the
balloon episode.”I
looked at Sanyu then at
the secretary that
walked in the office.
“Explain?”
“Well I-I threaten her,I
told her if she didn’t do
it I’ll beat her up” I said
confidently.
“You did?”
Vardhan asked looking surprised.
“You did?”Sanyu looked at me.
“I did”I gave Sanyu a look and we both looked at the principal.
“But she’s having your
baby as far as I know.”
Vardhan told me seriously as he searched for some paper.
“I don’t give a flying
shit.”I gave Sanyu a quick wink while
Vardhan wasn’t looking and she nodded.
“Well In that case I’ll call your parents and let
them know you’ll be
staying here all summer
and that summer
project you have with
Sanyukta you’ll do it all
alone.”I put a
frustrated look on my
face so he wouldn’t
realize I don’t care.
“Whatever makes you
happy man.”I turned
around to walk off and
so did Sanyu.We were
now in the college
hallway.
“Why did you do that?”
She stopped me and
looked at me as I
leaned against an
unknown locker.
“I made a promise we
will be friends for the
baby and I keep my
promises and also I
know you want to go
to Hawaii.”I smiled as
she gave me a warm
comfortable smile.
“And do you want me
to thank you?”
“You don’t have to but
it will be much appreciated.”
“Well that was nice of
you” She smiled and
was about to walk off
but I held her hand
“No kiss for Randhir?”I
smirked.She gave me a
peck on the cheeks and
I holded her waist and pulled her closer to me.
“Lips?” I asked but she
pushed me lightly and
walked off then turned
half around.
“Not so quick,jerk”She
winked and I smiled.
Imagined if we kissed
again,I remembered nothing about the first time we kissed which was the day our life changed.

-T.B.C.

